Co-Organized By

Join us Fri May 14th- June 6th for an open web, protocol agnostic summit + hackathon that will be focused on

NFTs

Social Tokens

DAOs

Meet The Creators

Erick Pinos

Linda Xie

Beatriz Ramos

Ian Lee

Dir. Schmidt

President of BEN (Blockchain Edu Network)

Co-Founder ofScalarCapital

Co-Founder ofIDEO Co-Lab Ventures

Founder ofdada.art

Head of Video & Multimedia at the Defiant

Tyler Mulvihill

Li Jin

Jess Sloss

Kevin Owocki

Nate Geier

Founder &Managing PartnerAtelier Ventures

Instigator atSeed Club

CTO atMintBase

CEO of Gitcoin;Chief Roboticist

Co-Founder of EulerBeats.com

Louis Giraux

Erica Kang

Chloe Lewis

Scott Moore

Sid Kalla

Founder ofKryptoSeoul

Community Team at NEAR; Createbase Facilitator

Head of Community at SuperRare

Co-Founder atGitcoin

CTO atTryRoll

James Young

Daniel Hwang

Joshua Tan

Jordan Gray

Sparrow Read

Co-Founder ofAbridged

Protocol at Stakefish

Co-founder @ The Metagovernance Project

Co-Founder at CODAME; Open Web Labs at NEAR

Crypto Artist

Joseph Pallant

Jason Bailey

Tamlyn Rudolph

John Lee

Jade Darmawangsa

Ioana Surpateanu

Founder at Blockchain for Climate Foundation

Founder ofArtnome

Co-Founderof Vega

Co-Founder at SZNS

Founder at X8 Media

Chief Strategy Officer at DIA

David Vorick

Jake Brukhman

Joyce Yang

Shaan Bhagat

Alexa Meade

Jonas Lamis

CEO & Co-Founder of SIA (Skynet Labs)

CEO & Founder of CoinFund

Founder of Global Coin Research

Co-Founder ofMasterfile

Crypto Artist; TED Talk Speaker

Contributor at FlamingoDao; CEO of StakerDao

Camilla McFarland

Alexander Morris

Danny Zuckerman

Kyle Tut

ilan katin

Tate Berenbaum

Head of Operations at Serotonin

Founder of OpenKoi

Co-founderof 3Box Labs

Co-Founder & CEO of Pinata.Cloud

Artist

Founder of Verto

Jenil Thakker

Daniel Kim

Michael Zargham

Primavera De Filippi

Sam Williams

Mikeal Rogers

Paul Claudius

Founder at Coinvise

Co-Founder ofNFTbank.ai

Founder of Block Science

Researcher at CNRS; Faculty Associate at Harvard University

Founder & CEO of Arweave

Engineering Manager at Protocol Labs

Co-Founderat DIA

Scott Hansen

Matthew Chaim

VÉRITÉ

And More!

Mr. Misang

Kevin Abosch

Cooper Turley

TYCHO : ISO50

SongCamp.band

Artist

Crypto Strategyat Audius

Artist

Conceptual Artist; Created The 1111 Series

Community & Media Partners

AGENDA

The Defiant

7:30am PT

From Newb to Ninja: All You Need To Know About NFTs, DAOs, & Social Tokens

4:30pm CET

8:00am PT

The Sandbox

The Next NFT Frontier: Virtual Worlds

5:00pm CET

Atelier Ventures, IDEO, Gitcoin

8:30am PT

Creator Economies: A Deep Dive 

5:30pm CET

Kevin Abosch, Arweave, Koi, Verto

NFT Permenance: 1111, Arweave, & more! 

9:00am PT

6:00pm CET

9:30am PT

SuperRare, EulerBeats, Scalar Capital, Coinfund

The NFT Stack: Exploring Value Capture & Use Cases Across The Stack

6:30pm CET

Moving Through Dimensions: How NFTs Gave Artist Alexa Meade's Iconic Pop Culture Artwork a New Life

10:00am PT

Alexa Meade

7:00pm CET

DADA’s Invisible Economy: A Token System Based On Intrinsic Motivations & Social Norms

Beatriz Ramos, Sparrow Read, ilan katin

10:30am PT

7:30pm CET

Mintbase, Dada.Art, & FlamingoDAO

Cracking NFT Royalties

11:00am PT

8:00pm CET

Audius, TYCHO : ISO50, SongCamp.Band, VÉRITÉ

A Deep Dive Into Music NFTs

11:30am PT

8:30pm CET

MetaGovernance Project, CNRS, Block Science

Governance Challenge: Launch & Panel

12:00pm PT

9:00pm CET

12:30pm PT

Seed Club, Global Coin Research, Coinvise, Abridged

Building Social Token Economies

9:30pm CET

1:00pm PT

Joseph Pallant, Artnome, Vega, & Stakefish

Green NFTs & Why It Matters

10:00pm CET

DeFi Primitives for NFTs

1:30pm PT

DIA Data

10:30pm CET

Exploring the NFT Curation Ecosystem

Masterfile, SZNS, Stakefish

2:00pm PT

11:00pm CET

The Future of Storage Capacity; Storing Art for Future Generations

2:30pm PT

SIA, Pinata, IPFS

11:30pm CET

3:00pm PT

Emergence of Governance Through Gitcoin Grants

Kevin Owocki, Gitcoin

7:00am KST

Rewarding Creativity to Supercharge Communities

3:30pm PT

CODAME, CreateBase, Near

7:30am KST

4:00pm PT

Jade Darmawangsa

Crypto Adoption for Normies 

8:00am KST

4:30pm PT

KryptoSeoul, Stakefish, NFT Bank, Mr. Misang

Korean NFT Ecosystem

8:30am KST

5:00pm PT

Blockchain Edu Network (BEN) & Roll HQ

Social Token Case Studies: Learnings From The Real World

9:00am KST

Near & Gitcoin

Hackathon Kickoff

5:30pm PT

9:30am KST

Space Is Limited. Don't Wait Till The Last Sec To Secure Your Spot.

TL;DR - Don't Trust, Verify :) We Are Not Giving Financial Advice.

General Disclaimer. Under no circumstances should any material, information, or statements provided during the "Open Web Community Conference" be construed or considered as an offer to sell or a solicitation of any offer to buy, hold, or stake, an interest in any securities, investment funds, digital asset, or investment contract. The information provided during the "Open Web Community Conference," including any presentations, videos, demonstrations, or information is not intended to promote the products or services of third parties and is provided solely as technical information. Dystopia Labs & the Near Foundation does not render or offer to render personalized financial, investment, tax, legal or accounting advice, thus under no circumstances should any material, information, or statements provided during the ""Open Web Community Conference" be construed or considered as financial, investment, tax, legal or accounting advice. Dystopia Labs does not sponsor, approve, or promote the financial products, services, or securities of Third Parties involved in, participating in, or presenting at the "Open Web Community Conference." Dystopia Labs & the Near Foundation do not act as a manager or fund marketer, adviser or agent, (ii) is not authorized to bind, or act on behalf of, or to make representations for any Third Parties involved in, participating in, or presenting at the "Open Web Community Conference." By registering for this summit, you agree that Dystopia Labs & the NEAR Foundation may collect, use and disclose your personal data which you have provided in this form, for providing marketing material that you have agreed to receive, in accordance with our data protection policy available at https://near.org/privacy/. You also agree to adhere to the conference's code of conduct (ie. don't be an asshole): https://confcodeofconduct.com/.
Forward Looking Statements. All statements other than statements of historical fact provided during the "Open Web Community Conference" are forward-looking statements and include statements and assumptions relating to: plans and objectives of management for future operations or economic performance; conclusions and projections about current and future economic and political trends and conditions; and projected financial results and results of operations. These statements can generally be identified by the use of forward-looking terminology including "may," "believe," "will," "expect," "anticipate," "estimate," "continue", "rankings," “intend,” “outlook,” “potential,” or other similar words. Dystopia Labs & the Near Foundation does not make any guarantees, representations or warranties (express or implied) about the accuracy of such forward-looking statements, on behalf of itself or on behalf of any Third Party.

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.